Cellular Laboratories™ De-Aging Creme

Primary Benefits of Cellular Laboratories De-Aging Crème:

A luxurious cream created to address multiple skin conditions.  Exclusive complex that effectively reduces the appearance of facial wrinkles accelerates rhythmic skin cell turnover and brightens skin tone for a more youthful complexion.

A patent pending formula and exclusive complex clinically proven to address and treat:

  • Facial wrinkles by re-filling the voids created by skin lines
  • Skin’s tensile strength, turgidity, luminosity by enhancing the skin’s synthesis of dermal proteins
  • UV induced skin degradation by eliminating free radical, non-radical and iron-induced oxidative damage to the skin
  • Tired looking and dull skin by accelerating cell turnover through intensive keratoplastic activity
  • Localised hyperpigmentation, dark spots and freckles through combinations of skin brighteners       for more info click here

testimonials:

GREAT MOISTURIZER !!

“Although this product is expensive, I have found that it feels SO good. I use it lightly day or night. My skin instantly goes from feeling dry to wonderful (without heavy or greasy) and it goes a long way if applied sparingly. It keeps on feeling moist without that fading away feel.

After not seeing my 73 year old mother for a few months, I almost passed out when I saw her face. I kid you not, it looked like the Mohave desert with so many deep cracks. I gave her a bottle of this, she absolutely loves it. It has helped her face look a lot better. I bought her some more for Valentines/Mother’s Day. What a great gift this would make.

Jan 20, 2009 by Rachelle

This Is An Awesome Product!

“I’m normally very suspicious of more ‘advanced’ skin creams as I normally buy my products at the natural grocery store. But most of these are either too light or too heavy and feel good on initially but leave no lasting positive effects on the skin. So after reading about this product, I decided to give it a try despite it being much more expensive to what I’m used to paying. But wow, is it worth it. I am Asian with thin, sensitive dry/combo skin and I also use 2.5% benzoyl peroxide to control breakouts (yes, acne and wrinkles – NOT fair!) So to read the ingredients list, I was a little nervous I’d react to something. But the cream is very concentrated and rich, it’s also light and soothing and left my skin feeling like it had a full drink of moisture. Hours later my skin looked and felt dewy and fantastic, even after a full nights sleep when my skin is normally dry and tight (I live in LA). This is an excellent product. Highly recommended!”

Mulberry Tree 1
Los Angeles CA
AMAZING PRODUCT

“What an amazing product!!! Keeps my skin soft, moisturized & even. I have been using it 2x a day for a while now and most of my dark spots from years of sun damage have disappeared.”

Makeup On Move

Poughkeepsie, NY

Cellular Laboratroies De-Aging Creme is luxurious…a must have!
It’s rich, buttery texture is like putting a layer of silk on my face.  It hydrated my dry skin without leaving it oily, and my skin feels smoother and looks great. There is a noticable differece in my skin tone and in the elimination of fine wrinkles. I wouldn’t be without it!
Sastein,

Bismarck, ND 

Leave a Reply

